Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


Dominic Atlan, ChairmanCouncil Member, City of Ione
Steve McLean, Vice ChairmanCouncil Member, City of Jackson
Brian OnetoSupervisor, District V
Susan BragstadCouncil Member, City of Amador City
Richard ForsterSupervisor, District I
John PlasseCitizen at large
Patrick Crew, BOS AlternateSupervisor, District I
, AlternateCouncil Member, City of Amador
Dan Epperson, AlternateCouncil Member, City of Ione
Bob Stimpson, AlternateCouncil Member, City of Jackson
Gregoria Ponce, Ex-Officio MemberCaltrans District 10

Search ACTC

Amador County Transportation Commission

117 Valley View Way
Sutter Creek, CA 95685


Translate ยป